Effective from 7 November 2026
Your account is deleted immediately. If you forgot your password, reset it on the login screen with "Forgot password?".
Email skymeet@skymeet.eu from the address registered to your account with the subject "Account deletion". We will delete your account within 30 days and send you a confirmation.
Deletion is permanent and removes all your data:
We keep none of it. The only exception may be data of a banned account that we need to protect other users. See the Privacy Policy for details.